Pages

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Erotic Fantasy Live Chats with the Pros

. Wednesday, September 5, 2012

D.L. King is ready to chat it up with erotica writers on Thursday so if you want the inside scoop on what fantasy erotica editors — or at least this fantasy erotica editor — look for and cringe at, as well as how to make your submissions stand out, D.L. King is ready to give you answers.

Erotica Readers & Writers Association



 
WHAT: Erotic Fantasy Live Chats with the Pros

WHO: D.L. King

WHEN: Thursday, September 6th, at 8:00pm EST, (5:00pm PST; 1:00am GMT).

WHERE: ERWA chats are held on the ShadowWorld chat server, channel, #erachat.

DIRECTIONS: Follow the link above. On screen you'll see 'Connect o ShadowWorld IRC'. In the Nickname box, key in your name. Leave the channels box at #ERAChat, and click 'Connect'. A chat text box will appear at the bottom of your screen. Those who prefer a modern interface with way-cool functions, follow the details.


 
D. L. King has published dozens of erotic short stories and is the editor of several anthologies including:
 
Seductress: Erotic Tales of Immortal Desire (coming soon!)
 
 

Mwah!
JoMo

1 comments:

sashagirl said...

This is for Jocelyn...sorry to communicate this way, but I have lost your email address and need it...please send it to rdgriff@htc.net. Warmly, fellow author Kathryn Meyer Griffith

Post a Comment

 
Jocelyn Modo is proudly powered by Blogger.com | Template by Tricks Finder | Incrediblez