Pages

Monday, April 4, 2011

Night Owl Reviews Author Chat

. Monday, April 4, 2011


Night Owl Reviews is having an awesome author chat this evening with PRIZES! Hooray!

Featured Authors:
Evie Balos
Nina Pierce
Julia Rachel Barrett

Start Time by Time Zone: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST / ...Next Day 1am GMT

Duration: Chats usually last about an hour

Date: 04/04/2011 in the USA

Location: http://www.nightowlromance.com/nor/Pages/Chat.aspx

NOR Contest: One lucky chatter will leave with a hand full of awesome print books. Winner will be selected by our door prize system. To be shipped to the winner. USA Shipping Only. To be entered you need to attend the full chat.

Love, light, and laughter!
Jocelyn Modo
http://www.jocelynmodo.com/

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Jocelyn Modo is proudly powered by Blogger.com | Template by Tricks Finder | Incrediblez