Pages

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

NOR Author Chat

. Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Hiya readers! Night Owl Reviews is hosting an author chat tonight with Em Petrova, Brindle Chase, and Fran Lee where they're giving away prizes to attendees. I've been to a couple of these and they are a lot of fun. Lots of great energy!

Start Time by Time Zone: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST / ...Next Day 1am GMT

Duration: Most Chats Last Around 1 Hour

Date: 03/30/2011 in the USA

Location: http://www.nightowlromance.com/nor/Pages/Chat.aspx

NOR Contest: One lucky chatter will leave with a hand full of awesome print books. Winner will be selected by our door prize system. To be shipped to the winner
USA Shipping Only
To be entered you need to attend the full chat.


Love, light, and laughter!
Jocelyn Modo
www.jocelynmodo.com

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Jocelyn Modo is proudly powered by Blogger.com | Template by Tricks Finder | Incrediblez