Saturday, August 28, 2010

Where My Heart’s At

. Saturday, August 28, 2010

Celta, the world Robin D. Owens created for her Heart series, is literally magical. That's because 400 years ago witches colonized the planet. In the first book of the series, Heart Mate, we meet Rand T'Ash and Danith Mallow, two well-developed and relatable characters. This book (and all the others in the series) has everything: love, danger, magic, magic everywhere.

My only problem with Robin D. Owens is she doesn't write fast enough...I'm always impatiently waiting for her next book to come out. Luckily the series is good enough to read over and over again.

The books in the series in order of release are:


FantasyAuthor RobinDOwens said...

In order of release are:

Heart Thief
Heart Duel
Heart Choice
Heart Quest
Heart Dance
Heart Fate
Heart Change
and Heart Journey.

And, yes, I had to think about that, but most of the time I just count them off on my fingers. ;)

I think I'm the only one who keeps the titles straight and who's in what...


Jocelyn Modo said...

I'm geeking out! My fave author commented on my site (: I'm in heaven. *gee*

FantasyAuthor RobinDOwens said...

LOL. Glad you like Celta, I'm working on Heart Search.

Thanks again, merry meet and merry part and merry meet again.

Post a Comment

Jocelyn Modo is proudly powered by | Template by Tricks Finder | Incrediblez